Senior Voice Staff 

OPAG welcomes new board members


January 1, 2018

At its November 2017 board meeting, Older Persons Action Group’s board of directors voted unanimously to accept two new members. Anne Gonzalez, of Willow, and Susan LaBelle of Anchorage. Welcome! Other board members include Yvonne Chase (president), Pam Yeargan (vice president), Mike Dryden (treasurer), Jan Carolyn Hardy (secretary), Ken Farrow, Leonard T. Kelley, Sharon White-Wheeler, Robert Bracco and Christian Montana.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024