Senior Voice Staff 

OPAG elects board officers


December 1, 2020

Older Persons Action Group, Inc. (OPAG) held its annual membership meeting on Nov. 19 and the following board officers were elected: Yvonne M. Chase, president; Jan Carolyn Hardy, vice president; Dylan Webb, treasurer; Eileen Lally, secretary. Other board members include Leonard T. Kelley, Sharon White-Wheeler, Robert Bracco, Pam Yeargan, John (Jack) Pauli, Beth Goldstein, Gail Opalinski. and Hollis Mickey.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 05/20/2024 09:17